Photo a Day – Day 2

Finally a completely off day today! I’m so excited I could quite literally shit a rainbow everywhere… And my plans? Absolutely nothing! 
My photo for the day is a other Macro shot of some rubber bands at work. I’m loving the Macro photos because it reveals so much. The rubber bands have a very specific texture that you can’t see with the naked eye, making the much more interesting than just a rubber band should be.

  

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend! 

2 thoughts on “Photo a Day – Day 2

    1. Thanks so much Anna, I am completely in love with the Macro Lense that I got for Christmas, seeing all the details in little things makes everything look new and interesting! 😁

Leave a Reply

