A Stroll Through Auckland 

  
I’ve always enjoyed candid photography when your subject isn’t expecting you to pounce at any moment with a well placed flash in the face, but obviously this rarely works out very well.
I took this shot while my partner and I were walking from our backpackers in Auckland that we stayed in for our first night after arriving to pick up our rental car that would get us all the way down the north island to Wellington.
I’m very fond of this photo because it captures quite a bit of detail without it looking too busy. On the technical side though, I have no clue on whether this is actually a good photo, but I like it nonetheless 🙂 

Leave a Reply

